Isabel

Isabel C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Young Dog Lover in Wollongong

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Isabel
Hi all,
I'm a 22 year-old University of Melbourne recent graduate, currently living in Wollongong. A lover of all animals big and small, I have been responsible for looking after many of the pets in my hometown and grew up with dogs and cats of my own. Thus, I am competent in feeding both dogs and cats and will be sure to take note of any special care instructions for your pets. I know the importance of having a healthy pet and am extremely enthusiastic to travel (within reason) to meet your pooch and give them plenty of exercise or to look after them while you are away. Although I have not applied as a groomer, I will be more than happy to give your dog a brush if needed. As an added bonus, I don't mind getting dirty if your dog happens to jump on people and will be ready to provide as many belly rubs as needed- every pup is special and deserves to feel loved!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Isabel's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 19 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 7 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available