Natalee

Natalee C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Trustworthy, experienced, reliable, genuine, love for animals

2 repeat guests
14 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Natalee
Hi! I’m currently 19 years old, located in Fletcher and am a strong animal lover with a genuine heart to care for any animals in need. I consider myself to be quite mature and reliable for my age as I’m in my first year at university studying bachelor of criminology/bachelor of psychological science, I am also undergoing the process to attain a Certificate III in Individual Support- Disability. I consider myself to have a range of expertise from careers I've had throughout my life, I’ve been at subway for 5 years as a senior sandwich artist, Sweet delights picnics - FOH waitress September 2020- March 2021, Old bar beach festival - volunteer 2017, 2018, 2019, Medical receptionist at a local GP February 2021- April 2021. I started my career with Mad paws 1 year ago as a way to have fun and enjoy the company of so many precious animals while in my spare time.

Although I am only 19, I have 12 years of experience looking after my own beautiful cat (Tigerlilly), my partners dog (Peppa) and his cat (chilli), as well as looking after my neighbors dogs on multiple occasions. I also have experience with smaller critters like lizards, turtles, fish etc. I honestly can’t think of a more enjoyable job than pet sitting.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Hannah P.
House Visiting - May 26, 2021
Fantastic!
Emma E.
House Visiting - Apr 18, 2021
Thanks so much to Natalie for feeding the dog a d cat and hopefully not having Jessie jump on you too much!
Tim T.
House Visiting - Apr 16, 2021
Awesome, will use again
Neill H.
House Visiting - Apr 5, 2021
Thank you Natalee
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available