Justine W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated
Administering medication
Winter Badge

Experienced dog owner and doggy friend

11 repeat guests
62 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 28 minutes ago
About Justine
About me:
I’ve always been a pet person have have been the proud pet mum of lots of different animals including rabbits, birds, fish and even bearded dragons!
I’m mum of a daughter and a fur baby Pepe.
I work from home most days and love having Pepe at my feet keeping me company.
As a pet owner I know how hard it can be to find a reliable and responsible and local caregiver particularly at short notice so have made myself available to care your your fur baby.

Resident pets:
Our home is also home to Pepe our 9 year old Cavoodle.
Pepe loves being social with other dogs and is very good at sharing his space.

The space:
Our house is fully fenced and suitable for small dogs (no big gaps under fences or gates)
We have over 50sqr meters of grassed area as well as a similar sized undercover area.
Small dogs are welcome inside during the day and also for sleeping.

Your dog:
Your dog will need to be good around other dogs and also suitable around young children. You dog must be up to date with vaccinations, flea treatment, worming and vet checks. Ideally your dog will be desexed. If not please let me know on booking.

What to provide for your dog:
For overnight stays please provide enough food and medication (if required). If your dog sleeps in a create please bring that with you.
You can bring your dogs bedding, but please not we often have other dogs in our care so we cannot be responsible if another dog chews on / damages your dogs bed (this is the same for your pets favourite toys and blankets). You should also provide a leash and harness/collar (although we have spares)

For daycare dogs please ensure you pup is fed prior to drop off (if a breakfast eater)

About the services:
All bookings come with a daily update and photo.

Overnight bookings - check in is from 2pm and check out is by 10am (just like a hotel 😜) please chat to me if you require early check in or late check out.

As we have a large backyard, dog walking is not included in the overnight fee. If you require your dog to be walked you can select this as an additional service.

Daycare service - hours are between 8am and 5pm
If you need an earlier drop off or later pick up this will be charged as an overnight rate

Particularly on weekends and peak periods (long weekends and school Hollidays) it is likely we will have more than one dog in our care.
If you require your dog to be cared for on its own, this will be charged as an additional extra (double rate).

I appreciate there is a lot of information above, don’t stress, feel free to ask any questions and reach out if you need help selecting the right service.

I will often ask for you to confirm a lot of the information above, so please have this at the ready if you can.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Justine's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
62 reviews
Frankie B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 13, 2022
Justine was amazing. Highly recommend
Jill Z.
Pet Hosting - Jun 6, 2022
I would highly recommend Justine to look after your fur baby. Huey looked very happy & loved playing with Pepe & Gigi Thank you Justine.
Trish M.
Pet Hosting - Jun 5, 2022
Justine was absolutely wonderful caring for my little fur baby for the first time. She was very accommodating and patient with my mischievous little lady.. and taught her some manners … would definitely recommend Justine 👍🏻👍🏻
Simon T.
Pet Hosting - May 29, 2022
Thank you for looking after Maisie!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey