Bianca G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable, loving and friendly second parent for your little babies

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Bianca
Hi! My name is Bianca. I am currently a student at La Trobe university in Bendigo and i am looking for as much work as i can get my hand on! Doing this type of work is absolutely perfect for me because I ADORE animals and i love to surround myself with them. I have recently moved from NSW to Victoria, leaving all my precious family pets at home, i miss them every day so hopefully doing work like this can fill the animal-less gap in my life! Growing up, there was not a single moment of my life where I didnt have a pet. I have experience with almost every animal from goats, chickens, ducks, guinea pigs, cats, dogs, cows, honestly you name it!...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bianca's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available