Matthew

Matthew P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Uni student looking to avoid study by playing with animals!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Matthew
23-year-old living in Bendigo while I'm finishing off my paramedic degree.
Originally from a farming background with plenty of experience with all animals.
Owner of a 3yr old golden retriever that spends most of her time ‘helping’ out on the farm, but when she’s here loves spending time at the dog park!

Whether your pet lives an active lifestyle or prefers to lie around all day, I'm more than happy to cater to their needs.

Please include some information about your pet’s when getting in contact; needs, habits, personality, etc.

I can’t wait to hear from you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Matthew's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Scout
3 years old
Golden Retriever
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...