Sian K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible pet carer, flexible + experience in pet industry

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Sian
Hi, I’m Sian😊 I’m in my early 20s and have grown up surrounded by animals of every kind. Currently working in the pet industry and undertaking an Animal Studies course.

As a pet owner I understand how important it is to be able to trust the person caring for your pet, and on top of that… you want them to have fun! Whether it’s a walk to the park or an overnight stay, your pet will have my full attention and care. I can guarantee they will slot in perfectly in our home plus have a great time while they’re here!

Conveniently located house with enclosed yard + pets welcome indoors ☺️ Passionate about delivering the best care possible for your fur babies! Located 5 mins from the dog park.

Well socialised pets only, as my 6 month old greyhound puppy (Ellie) is very playful/social!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sian's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey