Anna C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

A home away from home in Footscray!

4 repeat guests
16 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Anna
Hi there!

We are Anna and Tasi - two Footscray locals who love animals! I'm a nursing student (hoomans!) and Tasi is an engineer.

I've worked with and loved animals for nearly all of my life! My family owned Berwick Boarding Kennels & Cattery for close to 20 years. If you have some spare time, have a look at this mini docu on our kennels -

Since moving away, I've worked at boarding facility in Port Melbourne and a Doggy Daycare in Abottsford ( I'm more than happy to provide more details and references on request!

We live in an apartment with a grassy backyard and live just a few minutes away from Footscray Park. We'll treat your dog just like our own - that includes sleeping in our bed too! We love to brunch, go to the beach, slackline and hike on the weekends - so we would LOVE some doggo company when out and about. While your dog is with us, they will seldom be left alone and we have various kongs, lickey mats & toys to keep them entertained if we do. We love to send updates - photos, videos, even skype calls!

Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anna's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
16 reviews
Paige L.
Pet Hosting - Dec 17, 2020
Anna is absolutely wonderful. Our Covid pup flourished with Anna. We are so grateful to have found Anna, Theo will be back . Anna is so wonderful with so many updates.
Eduardo C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 13, 2020
What an amazing Anna and Tasi have been as Marla’s sitter. Marla had a great old time and she was so well looked after by the both of them. I would be returning to have them be Marla’s sitter again. Thank again Anna & Tasi
Olivia R.
Pet Hosting - Dec 11, 2020
Schatzi always has the best time with Anna. He is so well cared for and entertained that he sleeps for about 24 hours afterwards
William B.
Pet Hosting - Dec 9, 2020
Thank you so much. Anna cannot be praised highly enough and nor can Tazi. See you very soon. William and Rose
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 30 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 30 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 8 / journey