Ashlyn

Ashlyn B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, cheerful and caring dog lover in West Footscray

11 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Ashlyn
I am a fourth year education student at Victoria University that had to move away from my beloved Great Dane who is in Tasmania with my family. I miss her and her quirky personality. I am active and love going on daily walks, made even better with the presence of a furry friend. I live in a share house with four animal loving roommates who also had to leave their beloved pets at home for university. I have an enclosed backyard with grass area & three parks nearby, including a dog park as well as dog friendly cafes (including the cafe I work at).
I have a car, although I prefer to walk (saves on petrol).
My neighbourhood is a very family and dog friendly environment.
As long as I am caring for your friend I will be caring for them as though they were my own!

...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashlyn's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
11 reviews
Lea C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 8, 2019
Ashlyn was very lovely and reliable. Our dog Snowy was well looked after and got heaps of attention during her stay. Ashlyn was very accommodating and responsibe. I’ll 100% book with Ashlyn again.
Andrew D.
Pet Hosting - Nov 8, 2019
Our dog loves it with Ashlyn, I do wonder if he wants to come home!
Sarah D.
Pet Hosting - Nov 2, 2019
Ashlyn was absolutely delightful to deal with & very accomodating. Roxy came home very happy very content.
Edouard L.
Pet Hosting - Sep 3, 2019
Our Dachshund Otto had a great stay. Thanks!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...