Elly

Elly S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal Lover On Patrol for Animals In Need!

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Elly
Hi there!

My name's Elly and I'm a uni student currently studying a bachelor in social work.

I've been in the dog and cat loving business since I first laid my eyes on animals. I remember the jolts of excitement rushing through my veins when my family got our very first dog! To me, being a pet-sitter isn't just a job or an opportunity, it's a luxury and a blessing!

If you decide I'm the girl perfect for your beloved animal, I'll make sure to attend and cater to his or her every need. They'll never go without!

I'm currently available for all durations which means that if you're seriously in a pet-minder pinch I can stay for however long you need :)

Much love and God bless to you and your adorable furry companion! xox
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elly's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Oscar (Oskie-Baloskie)
5 years old
Airedale Terrier, Mixed
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...