Pao

Pao B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Dog lover, patient, responsible, kind and active

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Pao
I am a nutritionist by profession and animal keeper by passion.

I have more than 5 years' experience pet sitting for friends, neighbors and family. I know that each dog has a different personality and I adapt to it easily. I am a reliable, kind and very careful person. I love walking and playing with any animal so your pet will never get bored.

Since I was 10 years old, I have had dogs in my house, so I have a lot of experience in taking care of them. I already had 3 old dogs (Spanky, Chiquis and Morusa) and I know how to give them an excellent quality life because I am very affectionate and responsible with each one of them.

Now I have 3 dogs (Cooky, Suri and Toby) all rescued from the street, they are super friendly, social and happy. They are desexed and also live with my family in Mexico. I just moved to Melbourne, so I do not have any pets here. I have had 6 dogs (Spanky, Chiquis, Morusa, Suri, Toby and Cooky) in my life; unfortunately, three of them already died, they were very old at the time they passed away (15, 20 and 16 years old) and the other 3 are those ones I mentioned above. More than 10 dogs have passed through my house temporarily when I have rescued them to find a permanent home and family and many more have visited my home as a daycare centre.

Interestingly, being a dog keeper came to me without asking for it, I have been raising my voice for many years seeking for respect for animals and, within my means, I have rescued, helped and donated time, love and money for them. Due this, the neighbors, family and friends saw in me a person with a lot of passion, responsibility and love for animals, so they started asking me to take care of their dogs.

If you decide to choose me, I will take care of your dog as if it were mine. I will keep you posted sending you photos and videos so you can relax and enjoy your time while you are away.
I promise to give the best pampering and care to your pet.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pao's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Alfredo D.
Mar 14, 2019
Pao is one of the most amazing animal lovers I have ever met in my life. She has looked after Bruno and Maya several times in the last five years when I was away from home on a trip. She sends photos and videos regularly and also follows my instructions carefully for feeding and get them out to walk. She also provides a lot of them because she loves to play them. I recommend her to anyone who wants to be relaxed and enjoy your trip without being worry about your loved pets. Make a book a soon as possible!
Israel M.
Mar 1, 2019
I have known Paola, for 8 years now, I also know her family really animal people who truly cares about their well being, every day that I go to work I leave my Little dog with her, for the last 3 years, they have been great babysitting, specially paola, that has created a bond with my Little girl, I couldn´t be happier to have her support caring about my dog this way, she takes her out to walk, feed her, even bathe her, sometimes, my dog loves her, I could not give a better recommendation, to take care of any dog, I know that her family owns other 4 dogs, that are truly happy and well care, they are a big happy family!
Mariana F.
Feb 19, 2019
I highly recommend Paola Bolaños to be a pet sitter, she has a great love for animals. In the time I have known her she has made several rescues, including dogs and cats. One of the dogs she rescued is now part of my family and his name is Leo. Leo is a Cocker Spaniel that was abandoned and found in poor condition, she rescued him and I adopted him. The days I've been on vacation, she has taken care of him as if he were her dog, takes him for a walk, bathes him and feeds him just the way I'll do it. Leo loves her and I am always grateful for the good treatment of my pet that she can provide, so I feel confident she is an excellent person to take care of yours pets :)
Mariana F.
Feb 18, 2019
Paola bolaños es ampliamente recomendable para ser cuidador de mascotas, ya que tiene un gran amor por los animales, en el tiempo que la he conocido ha hecho varios rescates, uno de ellos lo tengo yo, leo fue un perro cocker spaniel que fue abandonado y encontrado en mal estado, ella lo recupero y lo adopte. Los dias que yo he salido de vacaciones ella lo ha cuidado como si fuera de ella lo saco a pasear lo baño y lo alimento como yo lo hago, leo la ama y siempre estoy agradecida por el buen trato a mi mascota y a Todos los animales por lo que creo que es una excelente persona para el cuidado de sus mascotas :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 28 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available