Rory

Rory D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Passionate and reliable pet sitter in Footscray

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 11 months ago
About Rory
I just love dogs and I have looked after dogs for my friends and family countless times. I love to meet new animals and learn about their different temperaments and how I can bond with them. I always look forward to walking Monty, my parents' whippet,when I visit them in Bendigo.

At the moment, I am studying a Bachelor of Science at Melbourne University and live in Footscray. I originally come from Bendigo, and moved to the Melbourne to study. Apart from dogs, I am also quite interested in gardening, cooking and music!

I have experience in looking after the following breeds:
-Greyhound/Whippet
-Labrador
-Maltese terrier
-Shih tzu
-Daschund
-Staffy
-German shepherd

I am happy to take on offers from the western and inner northern suburbs!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rory's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...