Hayley

Hayley V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Vet student who treats every animal as her own!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Hayley
Hi there!

I am a vet tech student, hoping to get into vet science in 2022 so animals are obviously the focus of my life!

I am originally from Byron Bay, but moved to Forest Hill for Uni last year, and surprisingly loving the country life. I have grown up around all sorts of animals, from a dog and cat, to ducks, chickens, guinea pigs and a turtle, so am very confident and happy to take care of whatever your furbaby might be!

The house that I am currently staying in with friends, has horses, goats, dogs, chickens and a calf so any animal staying with me would ideally be okay with these animals, but can be kept seperate from the farm side if necessary. If your pet/s are staying with me at my place, getting along with other dogs would be a necessity.
I also go back home to Byron fairly regularly, where I have even more animals, and am happy to bring your pet/s with me if you would like, where they would be going to the beach regularly, possibly accompanied by my chocolate labrador Ollie!


I have a keen interest in animal nutrition and training, so if you are working on new puppy skills or sharpening an older dogs reservoir of tricks, I'm happy to give it a shot! I do a lot of work with an emergency vet clinic back home in Byron as well, so am very competent giving medications via any route (injection, oral etc.), caring for post-surgery animals, or dealing with an emergency if it happens.

Thanks for reading my profile and I am excited to meet your furry family!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hayley's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 49 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available