Nicole

Nicole W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
High Performing

Experienced and Reliable pet sitter, studying Veterinary Science

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Nicole
Hello!
I am a extremely reliable and caring pet sitter, I would treat your pet as if it is my own while you are away. I love all animals both big and small! I am currently studying Veterinary Science at the University of Queensland, I am in my 4th year of studies.

Growing up I have learnt to care for a variety of animals. I have owned cats, birds, guinea pigs, fish, chickens, a horse and cows. I have also grown up pet sitting my neighbours animals. I have pet sat dogs, chickens, birds and horses.
If your pet requires any medications I am happy to administer it to them.
I would gladly take your pet for a walk if you would like me to, I have plenty of experience walking my friends dog and some family friends dogs.

I am located at both Samford and Gatton. I study out at UQ Gatton and my family home is in Samford. I am happy to travel up to 45mins to your location from either of my homes.
- Pet sitting is 24 hour care and will include a walk or two
- Pet day care is from 7am till 7pm
- House visit will include atleast 30 minutes of play time, feeding, litter tray empyting
- Dog walks are up to an hour


I'd love to look after your pet for you, I promise I will provide the best and the most loving care possible for your pet.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nicole's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available