Julia

Julia G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Fur baby carer in the inner west

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Julia
Hi pet owners,

I have been living with animals since I was a little kid. I am an animal lover who grew up with dogs, cats, rabbits and ferrets. I love taking dogs for a walk and playing with them at the local park.
I understand the importance of having someone reliable and experienced to take care of your fur babies while you're away for work or a holiday and would be happy to welcome your pet into my home and provide pictures of them during their stay.

As a pet lover like myself, I would love to take care of your pet, offer walks and provide plenty of food, love and affection.

If this is what you're looking for, please feel free to drop me a message and see how I can take care of your furbaby while you're away.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Marcelo S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 13, 2020
Thanks for looking after our dog!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available