Ananda

Ananda G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star
Police Check
Administering medication

Experienced, reliable and caring Petsitter - Available for holidays :)

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Ananda
Hello,

I am very passionate about all kinds of animals and I have plenty of experience with dogs and cats. My entire family and close friends have pets so I can say I have a lot of furry friends and I treat all of them as my own.

The reason I subscribe to this website: my dogs are currently with my family in Brazil because I couldn’t bring them here and I love having pets around - so I’ll be more than happy to help taking care of other pets and help their owners when they are busy or away.

I’m new to MadPaws but have lots of reviews on another pet sitting apps - I’ve uploaded a few reviews here on my gallery.

A bit about myself, I’m 29 years old originally from Brazil and I’m a permanent resident in Australia. I’m a Early Education student and also work as a nanny/babysitter with different families around Brisbane area - not on my place - happy to provide references if needed.

I usually accept home boarding petsitting so a few info about my house: it’s fully fenced property with a small backyard and garden. My partner and friends are also pet lovers so any pet is more than welcome at my place.
Please let me know your dogs physical limitations because I love to go for long walks or running and if I can bring your doggo to exercise that would be great.
Also I usually go to the beach on weekends and if possible/permitted I’ll bring your dog with me for a lovely day at the beach or trekking - don’t worry I won’t surf with them or anything like this, the photos in here are my own dogs haha :))

Well, you can definitely count on me to take care of your cute friends with much love and responsibility. They will surely have lots of fun and they will come back for you perfectly happy like as coming back from a holiday!

Please get in touch if you have any further questions!
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ananda's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Samantha H.
House Visiting - Jan 2, 2020
Ananda was absolutely wonderful. She is an extremely caring and conscientious sitter who genuinely loves animals. She went above and beyond to care for him while we were away. We would definitely use Ananda again and would highly recommend her to others.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 107 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 118 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 70 / day
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...