Ashlee

Ashlee W.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Active Dog Walking & Pet Sitting!

0 repeat guests
10 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Ashlee
Hi, I’m Ashlee and I absolutely love animals! I have grown up with cats, dogs, rabbits, ducks and even a kangaroo. I have a lot of experience with pets of all sizes having had many dogs throughout my lifetime and being a dog groomer previously (3 years experience). I am a very active person, and try to be outside as much as possible but this is always better when you have furry companions with you! Please keep in mind that I do live in an apartment, and there are some dogs that this doesn’t suit. That being said I love all breeds of dogs of all sizes and I cannot wait to look after your pets! If you dont have time to exercise your dogs, I am more than happy to do this for you. Going on holiday? I'll be home to take care of your loved ones....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashlee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Claire R.
Pet Day Care - Jan 18, 2020
Just brilliant - flexible, responsible, reliable :-)
Janice M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 14, 2020
All went super well. Ashlee took good care of our dog for 10 days and even taught her some new tricks. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 Recommend without hesitation.
Emily C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 4, 2020
Ashlee was lovely to deal with and took great care of my dog, Tilly. Would definitely recommend her!
Melanie J.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2020
Ashlee was amazing with our two dogs! Very well looked after I was very happy & relieved. Will definitely be using her again in the future if needed.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available