Brendan W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Advanced Sitter Course

I love making new animal friends

5 repeat guests
52 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Brendan
Hi, my name is Brendan. I'm 38, like to look after animals and I grew up on a farm in Dubbo with my grandparents and worked in their pet kennel.

I've had many cats and dogs and bond with them easily. I walk alot and my business hours are 9am - 7pm daily. Feel free to ask about my services.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brendan's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
52 reviews
Meg C.
Pet Sitting - Feb 28, 2021
Great sitter
Tania M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 26, 2021
Brendan was great, taking Koda to the dog park and updating me with photos.
Emily & Jeremy B.
Pet Sitting - Jan 26, 2021
Great communication and the dogs were very happy!
Katelyn W.
Pet Hosting - Jan 18, 2021
Brendan did a wonderful job looking after Pepper. He took her for lots of walks and she came home very happy. Definitely recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey