Brett O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Exprinced crazy cat/dog person seeks attention!!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Brett
Hello I am Brett I am 37 Years old from Perth Australia been living in Brisbane for about 2 years, I live in fortitude Valley in a apartment block! I live alone so this means I can look after your pets it would be 1 on 1.

I am a huge dog and cat person but but only just moved into my own apartment in fortitude valley my land lord told me once she gets to know me a bit better she may let me have my own pets so in the mean time I will get my pet fix by walking/looking after other peoples pets.

so please give me a chance and use my services for the first couple bookings joining this website I am offering cheap prices to get new reviews from new clients you have nothing to loose :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brett's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Mark S.
Mar 2, 2021
Brett has looked after my Samoyed Mickey on many occasions and has done a great job would highly recommend him as a dog walker.
sarah s.
Mar 1, 2021
I am a bit of a crazy dog person and I find it hard to go on a holiday and leave my pets with people I barely but Brett Made it so much easier for me mentally by sending me photos of my 2 dogs showing me how much fun they were having in Bretts care. I will hire Brett again as he is so good at what he does. thank you so much
Zac W.
Mar 1, 2021
Thank you do much for asking me to review you as you did a wonderful job looking after bingo I will be giving you a call again next time I need a sitter once again Thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Not Available