Bruna

Bruna G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

A truly pet lover in Brisbane

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Bruna
I lived together with dogs all my life. I was the younger of 3 sisters, so I passed the most time in the house of my parents, after school. In all these years I learned how to take care of dogs and gave them all the attention they need it. When I started living abroad, 2 years ago, the most thing I missed is having a pet and I found a way to overcome this being a pet sitter....
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bruna's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Frances E.
Pet Sitting - Jul 13, 2019
Bruna is the best. Played alot with our cat. Really cared for her and sent us lots of videos. Very accomodating. Will definately be happy to invite Bruna back.
Iain F.
Pet Sitting - Jun 5, 2019
Our animals loved Bruna. Thank you for giving then much lovr & attention.
Natália G.
May 29, 2019
Bruna is my sister and ever since we grew up around all sort of dogs. We had a beautiful, small poodle for 18 years (Bruna was 1 year old when the first dog arrived) and we still have a medium black fluffy poodle called Puppy and a strong, big and beautiful mutt (a mix of pitbull and labrador) called Tom. Bruna has always been very loving with them, giving so much love and care for those incredible creatures. She always took the dogs for a happy and fresh walk, specially both Tom and Puppy together. She won't leave the litter behind, picking up dog's poop everytime. She will also clean up their piss inside the house when necessary, brush their fur, feed them and give them medicine if needed (usually wraped in some tasty snack to make it easier). Bruna is also familiar with cats. I own a beautiful black and white cat called Luna and Bruna used to take care of it all the time when she was in Brazil, giving her food, cleaning her litter box, brushing her fur, giving her snacks and so much love that Luna always purred when Bruna was around. Bruna is a true pet lover and carer!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 48 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...