Daniel N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Loving Fortitude Valley Feline Care

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Daniel
Hi, I'm Daniel and I am 24 years old. I am a cat lover with 5 years experience who can't get enough of the wet noses, toe beans and of course, the purring. I have been living away from my own cat for over a year, and I miss having the feline company every day.

Your furry family member is safe with me, so you can enjoy your time away with peace of mind.

All guests are kept inside my air-conditioned apartment with a fully enclosed 21 square metre balcony when they're feeling adventurous.

If you need someone to look after your little bundle of joy, I am your go to!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Daniel's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Doungruethai H.
Pet Day Care - May 22, 2022
Nero is very content and looking great after a weekend away. Thank you.
Doungruethai H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 23, 2022
Fantastic. Great stay and Nero is happy.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered