Janete B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

The best friend your pet

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 4 weeks ago
About Janete
I am 56 years old. I live with my husband. I love so much the pets.
Unfortunatle, I had to leave my pets in Brazil when I came to Australia, and, for this reason, I will have a lot love for yours pets. I will give them the treatment that I would like mine to receive.

I am not just a animal drool. I care them like children because I realy have love with them. I am affectionate, trustworthy, responsible and ready to take care of your pet with much love.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Janete 's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Cassandra S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2024
Lovely and friendly sitter. Treated Charlie like a part of the family. Will book again. Thank you!
Lisa W.
Pet Hosting - Dec 31, 2023
Janete was so amazing looking after Winnie, she gave all the love and care I would normally give her. 10/10 will be booking her again!
Bonnie M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 30, 2023
Great communication. Will book again ❤️ thank you for looking after her! Xx
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 28 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey