Luisa

Luisa M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I really enjoy and love share with cats and dogs

2 repeat guests
27 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Luisa
I am an international student, who absolutely adores cats and dogs. I have been living in Australia for 1 year so it is too much time without share with my own cat. Actually I miss him and I miss look after to my brother ‘s cats and dogs in addition, I used to take care of may friend’s pets. I would love the opportunity to care for your pampered pets so I will be very happy for it.😊...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Luisa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
27 reviews
Andrew B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 10, 2021
Luisa was really nice and healpful and she made daisy feel welcome
Maddy A.
Pet Hosting - Nov 7, 2021
Luisa and her partner were absolutely fabulous. They were so accommodating, allowing me to come and meet them first, check out their place with my cat and also accomodating with drop off and pick up times. Most of all I could tell that they really cared for Leo as if it was their own. Luisa was it has been such a pleasure and I would let you look after Leo again in a heartbeat 💗
Sarah L.
House Visiting - Oct 31, 2021
Excellent service! Plenty of pictures and videos of little B while I was away 😃
Sachi S.
Pet Hosting - Oct 11, 2021
Luisa took care of Lulu for 5 days, sent us videos and photos, and Lulu looked very happy and comfortable to be there, and got lots of cuddles. I wouldn’t hesitate to ask her again. Thank you, Luisa❣️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available