Mayra

Mayra M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring pet sistter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Mayra
Hi, my name is Mayra. I’m 30 years old and I’m from Colombia. I have more than 10 years’ experience in professional animal/pet care. Animals are my passion, especially cats and dogs.

I moved to Brisbane to improve my English. I would love to work with pets in my free time since I had to leave behind my five babies (1 dogs and 5 cats) and the association that I volunteered to help stray animals.

I have experience with usual or normal pet care (feeding, walking and cleaning) but also advance care such as administrating/supply medicine.

Currently, we’re living in apartment in Fortitude Valley. I have classes during the week in the mornings, so I have a lot of spare time to take care of your pet. Rest assured that your pet will be in the best hands and that I will take care of him/her as my own.

If you have any questions or your pet has special request just send me a message, I’ll be more than happy to get in touch also it would help me practice my English.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mayra's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 29 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...