Rebecca M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Lover of dogs, reliable care for your fur babies

4 repeat guests
20 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Rebecca

Hi, my name is Becky, I'm 25 years old and an animal lover. I have many years of experience caring for puppies and small to medium sized dogs. The joy animals bring is invaluable and I adore their company. I will take care of your fur babies as though they were my own and find nothing more rewarding than caring for and making them happy. I have my own at home who I miss a loot!

I currently live in a spacious apartment in Fortitude Valley with my partner. I live very close to local parks and I also have access to a car so if you and your doggo consent we can also head to the beach for the day. Currently I am on a break from work so I will be with your baby all day. We live a very active lifestyle so your pet would get multiple walks a day and have lots of company.

I wholeheartedly understand the feeling of being away from your baby, whether it be a few hours, days or longer so I promise to send through regular pupdates and photos throughout their stay!

It is extremely important to me that both you and your pet be comfortable with us during their stay. If your pet has any special conditions/routines/requests I should know about please send me as much information as possible and I will accommodate as required.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rebecca's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
20 reviews
Lilly W.
Pet Hosting - Mar 30, 2021
Grace had another wonderful stay with Rebecca.
Megan H.
Pet Hosting - Jan 25, 2021
Thanks so much for looking after Alfie!!
Jonathan E.
Pet Hosting - Jan 23, 2021
Another great stay with Rebecca. Banjo was so happy to see her when we dropped him off!
Jess J.
Pet Hosting - Jan 17, 2021
Becky was absolutely lovely! She took great care of Diego and was very adept at managing his separation anxiety. I was sent updates with photos often. Becky is now our first choice for a trusted pet sitter 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 18 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey