Tasha

Tasha P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover with 20 years of pet experience.

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Tasha
I am an animal lover who has had pets for my whole life. I recently moved accross the world to be with my partner, and I am not yet in a position to have pets of my own. I would love to experience that bond again and would not only be an extremely reliable and dedicated pet sitter but would treat your pet like royalty. I regularly pet sit for friends of mine, one of which has two cats and the other a Staffie. I am used to cats and dogs of all sizes and breeds, difficult dogs are no challenge for me. One of my pets back home is a wolf hybrid with a distaste for other dogs, so I have experience with antisocial animals as well as extra social ones. I have volunteered for a long time at the RSPCA and I am more than capable of looking after rescues as long as I am given any relevant information about their behaviour. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tasha's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Sevda K.
Pet Day Care - May 15, 2019
Tasha was great, Coco enjoyed spending tine with her :-)
Sam J.
Mar 10, 2019
Tasha looked after my 2 cats when I went away for a 6 week holiday as well as several other short trips. My cats love her and she is an absolutely outstanding pet sitter. My cats and house were in excellent hands and they barely even noticed we were gone she took such good care of them. Will definitely ask her to sit for us again :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available