Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Your pup will have the best time with us!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 61%
Last seen 1 month ago
I am an animal lover, a crazy dog person and a soft spot for bunnies. I grow up with my family dogs and has always wanted to have my own dogs. I am so lucky to have a 10 months old Golden Retriever puppy Charlie Bear. He is very well socialised and trained, a cheeky monkey with the best temperament. Me and my partner Raymond enjoy snuggling with Charlie and playing games with him whenever we are free. I am well educated about dog health and behaviours.

During the week, I take my dog for walks morning and night. On the weekends,
we always take him to parks or other fun adventures. We also enjoy grooming Charlie and make sure he always look like his best. My dog is super spoiled, so will be yours.

I also have experience looking after bunnies. I have a 6 years old mini lop Gulu and a 3 years old dwarf Puff. They are both free ranged and live in a seperate room.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Sophie R.
Pet Hosting - Dec 31, 2021
Angela took fantastic of our dog over Christmas. Excellent communication and daily pictures/updates meant we could leave Zola without any stress. Would highly recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 77 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 55 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey