roche

roche z.

Identity Verification
Online Training

reliable caring patient respect friendly

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 1 month ago
About roche
Currently, I'm an international student at Australian national university. My time schedule is flexible except for Thursday morning and Friday afternoon. Most of my time is available.
I live in a 3-level house with a high-fenced yard that can be locked. If the temperature is not pleasing, I will take the dog to my room with a semi-open balcony. We have air conditioning. I have raised my border collie for three years, he is friendly and perfect without bad habits. I'm the one who is willing to make some fresh, healthy dog food for puppies. And a good frisbee player with my dog.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
roche's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Moderate
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Mary R.
Pet Day Care - Oct 21, 2023
Roche did a wonderful job. She is a natural. Thank you
Mia L.
Pet Day Care - Sep 23, 2023
Very friendly and helpful!
Carolynne K.
Pet Day Care - Sep 16, 2023
Roche was fabulous with my 2 pooches , always keeping me updated on how they were going. Excellent with our anxious little guy.Even took them for a walk. Very happy , thanks Roche X
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 68 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 56 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 56 / groom
Dog Training
$ 56 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available