meaghan b.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I will love/care for your pets like my own.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 11 months ago
About meaghan
I have 1 beautiful staffy and 2 cheeky cats who I spend most of my time with.
I am currently completing year 12 and have a love and passion for animals. My friends and family often describe me as caring, responsible, trustworthy, friendly, reliable and organised. I am the biggest animal lover and have been for as long as I can remember. After I complete year 12 I am interested in undergoing a qualification in an animal related field as it has been a dream of mine my whole life. In my down time my dog and I like to spend time at the local dog park or beach and going on adventures together. I hope to create many more adventurers with some new furry friends.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
meaghan's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available