Rebecca

Rebecca M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced pet owning couple and animal lovers in Frankston North

8 repeat guests
82 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Rebecca
We are a couple in the south eastern Melbourne suburbs with an adorable dog and cat. We adore animals and care so much about the treatment of animals. I am studying animal studies and also volunteer at a shelter so I know how to properly care for pets. We are offering our services of pet minding at our home, both our dogs and cat are very friendly and playful with both species. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rebecca's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
82 reviews
Sara G.
House Visiting - Apr 27, 2021
Rebecca did a great job while I was away and kept me updated which was very reassuring
Phil H.
Dog Walking - Apr 23, 2021
Took a booking last minute and was brilliant thanks!
Rick L.
House Visiting - Apr 6, 2021
Very happy with Rebecca, Thank you very much.
Joyce M.
House Visiting - Jun 26, 2020
Thanks for all your help Bec!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available