Hannah and Kellie

Hannah and Kellie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden

Loving and caring dog sitter

11 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Hannah and Kellie
Loving pet family in Frankston South. Timid and anxious dogs a speciality

My family and I absolutely love animals. We have two small dogs, one of which we rescued from a puppy farm 7 years ago. Both our dogs are 12 years old and very friendly.

My family and I have had pets our entire lives and we have shared our love of animals.

We have a large fully enclosed back yard with lots of room for your dog to run around and play. I will walk your dog daily or as suited to their needs. We have a small dog door which allows small dogs easy access to the backyard.

We will be home everyday to provide lots love and care for your dog. I have previous experience with pet hosting for family and friends.

I am excited to hear from you and to provide your dog a loving temporary home.
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah and Kellie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Poppie
West Highland White Terrier
Nardie
Pomeranian
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
11 reviews
Sharon P.
Pet Hosting - Nov 6, 2018
Very happy with Kellie. Tilly was very happy and fitted in nicely. Will definitely get Tilly looked after by Kellie again. Thank you
Bridget G.
Pet Hosting - Oct 31, 2018
Kellie and her family looked after Max like he was their own. She provided lots of communication, photos and reassurance due to our anxiety of leaving our 4 month old pup for a week. Max came home happier than we could have asked for!
Barbara H.
Pet Hosting - Sep 19, 2018
Kellie is a lovely minder. Very good at communicating. My little dog was very happy. Nice family
Paul A.
Pet Hosting - Sep 1, 2018
Our Puppy, Bonnie's second visit with Kellie and I'm not sure she wanted to come home. Always spoilt and well looked after. Have plans for Kellie to have her again in the next couple of Months.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...