Kellie

Kellie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden

Loving and caring dog sitter

14 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Kellie
Loving pet family in Frankston South. Timid and anxious dogs a speciality

My family and I absolutely love animals. We have two small dogs, one of which we rescued from a puppy farm 7 years ago. Both our dogs are 12 years old and very friendly.

My family and I have had pets our entire lives and we have shared our love of animals.

We have a large fully enclosed back yard with lots of room for your dog to run around and play. I will walk your dog daily or as suited to their needs. We have a small dog door which allows small dogs easy access to the backyard.

We will be home everyday to provide lots love and care for your dog. I have previous experience with pet hosting for family and friends.

I am excited to hear from you and to provide your dog a loving temporary home.
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kellie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Poppie
West Highland White Terrier
Nardie
Pomeranian
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat5 repeat stays
14 reviews
Jackie B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2019
Kellie was wonderiful looking after my not so well Roxy
Neil T.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2019
Very happy
Robyn P.
Pet Hosting - Dec 29, 2018
Fantastic
Sharon P.
Pet Hosting - Nov 6, 2018
Very happy with Kellie. Tilly was very happy and fitted in nicely. Will definitely get Tilly looked after by Kellie again. Thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...