Chloe

Chloe R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring, loving and full of affection for pets

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Chloe
Hi! I'm Chloe, I'm 21 and want to give your pets the affection and love they need whenever you need! I'm a kind, caring and compassionate person and I want to help people where I can and as best I can.

I have always loved animals of all kinds, and enjoy the fun, happy company that they give. I am comfortable with all breeds and sizes, and am happy to accomodate for any needs they have. Whether its going for a walk or two, an overnight stay or to just pop around to give them some food and a cuddle, I'm the girl for the job!
If your pet has other needs such as medications, I can provide this as well.

I have a dog and 3 cats myself, all that I love so much! Max is a border collie/kelpie who is just a big ball of energy and excitement. And Pebble, Quorra and Roscoe who love to snuggle up on the couch or find a quiet hidden spot for a nap.

I will go above and beyond to make sure you and your pet are happy and satisfied with the services I can provide. Please dont hesitate to contact me for a booking!

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloe's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available