Imogene

Imogene A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal Ark South East Suburbs

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Imogene
Hello! My name is Imogene and I have two dogs (1 large, one small) and a cat at home so I'm very used to animals. From 2009-2014 I volunteered for a wildlife shelter. I am very used to hard work and good with handling animals. I have been a dog groomer for 2 years and am used to animals big and small.

I can look after pets within their home or do dog walking.

I live in Frankston with my own transport and am willing to travel. Hope to hear from you!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Imogene's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Onyx
7 years old
Maltese
Lushka
2 years old
Cat
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Copper
German Shepherd Dog
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Mel P.
Pet Sitting - Jul 14, 2019
My two dogs loved Imogene! My place looked great when i got home too! I’ll be booking Imogene again.
Sam S.
Pet Sitting - Mar 13, 2017
Imogene did a great job. Thanks again:)
Andrew F.
Dog Walking - Jan 27, 2017
Our dogs loved being walked and cared for by Imogene, we were very happy with her visits and would definitely use Imogene again!
Dymphna T.
Pet Sitting - Dec 27, 2016
We are so thrilled that we contacted Mad Paws and found Imogene to look after our pet Riley whilst we were away. Not having to worry about the health and wellbeing of our dog was such a weight off our shoulders as she frets and loses weight at a kennel. It was lovely to come home to a happy and obviously well looked after pooch. Imogene was very trustworthy and I would have no hesitation recommending her to any prospective pet owner. The Tidey family.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...