Demi F.
frankston, Victoria
Service Description
Hi guys, My name is Demi!
I am a 17 year old female who absolutely loves and adores animals! My favorite ultimate pet is dogs!
I had a english-staffy for about 12 years who was literally my all round best friend! His name was Chopper or Chops for short who had the loveliest orange coat with a massive white chest patch! i adored and loved him to absolute pieces, but sadly my bestfriend had to be put down this year due to having really awful back problems :(

I would love to become a madpaws pet sitter, and help you too sit and care for your dog when you can't! i am always very trustworthy and is willing to have any checks (police) if you require! I am located in Frankston and mt availability is 3:30pm- onward, and any time that suits you on the weekend!
I would love to hear from anyone who needs a sitter!
My email also is: demifairchild.6@hotmail.com
Thank you!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$47 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $25 one way trip
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Demi F.
Demi F.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in frankston

Processing...

45% Complete