Emma

Emma N.

Fully Vaccinated
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, caring, responsible and experienced House and Pet Sitter.

6 repeat guests
23 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Emma
*I AM CURRENTLY OFFERING THE FOLLOWING SERVICES*
- Home Visits (at owners’ home)
- Doggy Day Care (at owners’ home MON-FRI)
- Dog Walking services (from owners’ home)

I’m a huge animal enthusiast and have 2 doggos of my own, Ruby and Zeus who are spoilt rotten.

I am a Fremantle local I am available to visit, sit with and walk your fur babies to ensure your loved ones are looked after to the highest standard, and to check that your home is kept neat, safe, and secure in your absence.

Please be aware that if the travel distance to and from your residence is greater than 10kms then a travel surcharge may apply.

*HOME VISITS* (from $40 per visit)
For home visits, I will spend time playing with, feeding, cleaning up after, and loving your little one as if they were my own. I am happy to offer the following support at no additional charge:
- Bring in mail
- Take bins in and out
- Watering of indoor and outdoor plants
- Daily photos of your pet

*DOGGY DAYCARE* (from $40 for 1 - 4 hours / from $60 for 4 - 7 hours)
For daycare services, I can sit with your pet at your home for up to 8 hours in your home and can walk your dog(s) once across that time at no additional charge.

*DOG WALKING* (from $35 per walk)
These are 30-minute brisking walking appointments and will ensure your dogs are pooped upon their return.

If I am coming to your home for multiple walks a day and a required to feed, water, lean up after etc. This will be charged as a Home Visit with a complimentary dog walk.

*MEET & GREET*
For new families, I offer a complimentary meet and greet for bookings made over $100 (that are within a 10kms round trip)

For bookings less than $100, or greater than a 10kms round trip, I do charge a $10 meet and greet fee

Meet & greets are to allow your pet (and its parents) to become familiar with me prior to your booking(s) and to ensure we are all comfortable before proceeding.


I do offer discounts for multiple-day exceeding 5 days

Being in excellent health, and being an active non-smoker, I can provide walking and sitting services for your beloved family member. I can also administer any medication and ensure any special dietary requirements are catered for appropriately.

I understand the stresses of being away from your pets, so I can appreciate and understand the peace of mind it brings to know they are being well looked after during your time away.

I have a police clearance and am fully vaccinated.

I am looking forward to hearing from you and meeting your fur babies in person.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
23 reviews
Jade W.
Pet Day Care - Jun 24, 2022
Thanks so much for being a great sitter for Morty
James E.
Pet Hosting - Jun 7, 2022
Hi Emma. Thanks so much for looking after Tilly! Tilly had a great stay, Emma provided lots of photos and updates and made sure our girl was comfortable with her new environment. Will definitely use Emmas services next time we need a place for Tilly to stay.
Diane K.
House Visiting - Jun 3, 2022
Emma is outstanding. Would highly recommend her. I couldn't ask for someone better to look after our pup!
Amber E.
Pet Hosting - May 17, 2022
Emma was wonderful! My fur baby had such a great time, I got lots of lovely photos and updates, he came back looking very pleased with his weekend. Thanks so much again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 39 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available