Lara

Lara L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Enthusiastic and Caring Pet Sitter Living in Fremantle

35 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Lara
My name is Lara,

I am located in Fremantle, Western Australia. I am an animal lover and have grown up with two dogs when I was younger - a white boxer and a staffy who I adored and miss dearly. I looked after the two of them for most of my life, but I have yet to care for someone else's pet.

I am comfortable with animals and consider myself responsible and reliable. As I am studying online I am flexible with hours and have my own means of transportation so happy to travel around the Perth area within reason.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lara's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat33 repeat stays
35 reviews
Alexander T.
Dog Walking - Aug 22, 2019
Awesome, as always!
Caroline S.
Pet Day Care - Aug 9, 2019
Duke has been very happy all week spending her days with Lara, I would highly recommend her!
Alexander T.
Dog Walking - Jul 30, 2019
Awesome and friendly!
Yasmin T.
Pet Sitting - Jul 30, 2019
Lara was absolutely brilliant! Our two dogs looked so comfortable and happy with her in the photo updates we got while we were away. She went above and beyond our expectations and would highly recommend her. We will definitely be using her again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...