Amy K.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Family of five pet lovers

14 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About Amy
We are a family of five located in Frenchs Forest waiting to look after your pets. After relocating and having to leave our dog of 16 years in the UK (with family) we are missing the company, fun and love a pet gives. We would love to look after your loved ones and provide a family home from home. Happy to look after any pet - reptiles included as we currently have a bearded dragon (my daughters pet)
What we can provide:-
Experience in caring for all types of animals
Large enclosed rear garden.
Stay at home mum so company provided all day and night
Fun and energetic family that loves bush walking - long walks provided
Also know when a pet needs to be left alone and enjoy some "quiet time"
Can arrange pre-sitting visits and meet ups
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amy's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat11 repeat stays
14 reviews
Amanda W.
Pet Hosting - Jun 11, 2019
Lenny loved seeing you all again - thank you for another fantastic weekend for her!
Amanda W.
Pet Hosting - Mar 4, 2019
Thank you for another fantastic stay! Lenny came home tired and happy.
Sally W.
Pet Hosting - Feb 25, 2019
Thanks so much Amy and your family for the caring way you look after Kobi . This is her second stay with you and it gives us peace of mind knowing she well looked after .
Amanda W.
Pet Hosting - Feb 24, 2019
Thanks for looking after Lenny again! She had a great time running around with the kids and enjoyed all the cuddles.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport