Brooke

Brooke J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable Rockhampton girl with a passion for caring for animals.

16 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Brooke
18/05/2019 - I have just updated my calendar so that I am available for Pet Hosting/Sitting every night, HOWEVER I still work from 9am-2:30pm on weekdays so I will only be able to accept Pet Hosting bookings for weeknights if your dog can be left alone for about six and a half hours at a time.

To clarify the availability on my calendar, I am only available AFTER 2:30pm on weekdays. I am available all day on weekends.

I have been a dog lover for my entire life, and recently I have discovered a passion for helping animals in any way I can. I have a dog of my own named Phoenix, who I love, and a bird named Jonny, though I am more experienced with Phoenix. I am very reliable; I rarely call in sick for work and I'm always on time. I have a large backyard for your dog to run around in, and I live around the corner from a dog park, which I can say from experience is a great place to walk your dog. I am happy to take any feedback on board, as I am eager to learn anything I can to properly care for animals. I will thoroughly go through your dog's needs with you and make sure I know how to take the best care of them, because I think every pet deserves the best life possible. I also love to take pictures with dogs (and unfortunately my dog is not good at sitting still for pictures), so I will be happy to send as many pictures with your dog as you need while they are in my care.

I hope you will consider me to take care of your pet; while I am new to this site, I am passionate and would love to make a career out of caring for animals.
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brooke's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Phoenix
4 years old
Bull Arab, Staffordshire Bull Terrier
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Jonny
12 years old
Cocaktiel
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat15 repeat stays
16 reviews
Samantha T.
Pet Day Care - Aug 25, 2019
Brooke was a fur babies pet sitter on our Wedding day! She made it possible to have our boy at the wedding and for that we are very grateful!! Couldn’t be happier with her services and our boy loves her, we Highly recommend 😊
Jordan G.
Pet Hosting - Jun 9, 2019
Brooke was very helpful and took on our last minute booking with no stress. Our puppies enjoyed there stay and would definitely recommend Brooke to anyone that is needing there pets to be looked after in the right hands! Thanks again!
Samara H.
House Visiting - Jun 1, 2019
Brooke regularly looks after our little baby blue while we're away. He's always loved and we'll cared for by Brooke. We couldn't be happier with Brooke and we highly recommend her for anyone that wants the ultimate care for their babies
Samara H.
House Visiting - Apr 30, 2019
Brooke is absolutely amazing, kept me updated daily about our little blue, we will be happily returning to Brooke again, as our blue heeled has bonded so well. Thank you so much Brooke you've helped us so much
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...