Elise

Elise C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Northern Beaches Final Year Vet Student

12 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 4 weeks ago
About Elise
Hello!
I am offering my pet minding services to people who are going away but want their pets well cared for in their own home. I take real pride in making sure your pets are fed, loved, watered, walked and anything else they may need whilst you are away! I can always be relied upon to go that extra mile, double check everything I do and really ensure your pets overall happiness and safety. As a final year vet student I am more than happy to administer current prescribed medications as needed. I am based in the Northern Beaches of Sydney but will consider other areas also :) Main services include house sitting for your pets + dog/cat walking (mostly weekend, or morning and afternoon given university placements). Drop me a line if you are looking for someone to take wonderful care of your animals. Cheers, Elise
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elise's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Humbug
Other Pets
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
12 reviews
Christine M.
House Visiting - Oct 28, 2019
My two cats took an instant liking to Elise (which is unusual for one of them). She sent us pics of the cats everyday that I would look forward too. I would highly recommend her! Thanks for taking care of Otis and Rani!
Tim R.
House Visiting - Oct 14, 2019
Elise was perfect for us and our pets. Highly trustworthy, intelligent, and a pleasure to deal with.We received daily photos and messages, and the pets enjoyed her company We cannot recommend Elise more highly.
Allison W.
House Visiting - Sep 1, 2019
Thank you Elise for looking after our boys. It made a big difference knowing they were in good hands. We really appreciated the updates and the time you took before rhe booking to get to know them and us. We will definitely book you again. Thank you. 😻😻
Joana A.
House Visiting - Oct 27, 2018
As with previous sitting, Elise was very easy to communicate with and trustworthy. We went on our holiday with peace of mind. Nata seems to have enjoyed her time with her sitter!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...