Marieke

Marieke V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Christmas Badge

Looking for a friend to play!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Marieke
Hi, I am Oscar I am nearly 1.5 years old (or 10.5 in dog years).

My pawrents are awesome and take me out for walkies a couple of times a day and play with me in the garden. But let's be real, they don't have 4 paws and are as quick as I am in the park. I love a good game of fetch and chase and it is even better with friends!

I would love to have some friends coming around and hang out with me! My pawrents are the adventurous and cuddly kind, so you will be loved, looked after, very tired and happy when you go home!

My pawrents would want to make sure that we get along before you can come and stay, so a meet and greet will be required. They would prefer a recurring daycare or longer stay so you can become part of our pack!

We will only be taking 1 booking at the time, so your pet will get all the love and attention they need. We have a fully fenced backyard and several dog parks nearby. On weekends we love heading out to find a nice dog friendly beach to run around!

Come play soon!

Lots of Paws, Oscar the Groodle

+ my pawrents Scott and Marieke
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Marieke's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available