Chloe M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal Lover/Vet Student ready to care for your pets :)

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Chloe
I am a second year vet student looking for extra work with animals :)

I have experience in puppy training, dog sitting and basic dog grooming and I would love to meet your fur babies and help take care of them when you need an extra hand :)

I am wholeheartedly committed to taking care of your pets and treating them as if they are my own.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloe's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Megan A.
Pet Day Care - May 3, 2022
Very happy with the care Chloe provided for my dogs. Make us feel real welcome. Will definitely be using her in the future
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey