Dee R.

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Identity Verification
Online Training

A loving and reliable vet student ☺️

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Dee
I am a 2nd year vet student at UQ who live in a fully air-conditioned, and fully fenced house with other 2 fellow vet students ☺️ I absolutely LOVE animals and take care of all of them as my own so you can be at ease whenever your loved ones are with me 💕...
Children at home
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dee's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Cass M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 22, 2021
Dee was amazing. They had the best time, we got pictures and we were so stoked to find someone who’s so good with animals - thank you Dee! Will be requesting you again!
Kirsten V.
Pet Hosting - Apr 21, 2021
Great. Dogs were well cared for
Graham M.
Pet Hosting - Feb 22, 2021
great highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available