Ebony

Ebony W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication

Passoniate and Reliable Pet Sitting and House Sitting!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Ebony
I am a massive animal lover and currently completing a Wildlife Science degree at the University of Queensland. I currently live on campus which means I am unable to host animals but I would love to travel and take care of your pets in the comfort of their own home. I am hoping to be able to host pets next year so make sure to keep me in mind for next year :)

Also I please ask if payments could be made directly, by cash or my bank details (that I will provide when booked) rather then through the app. I would really appreciate that! Thanks so much!

I am a gentle and kind person with the aim of providing the best care for your pet as if it was my own. I have had plenty of experience with a range of animals from dogs to horses to guinea pigs and I am comfortable working with all animals.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ebony 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available