Kareena

Kareena P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Fenced garden

Providing cuddles and care, I’ll keep their tails waggin 🥰

3 repeat guests
18 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Kareena
Hey there! Just a passionate Vet student from UQ looking to spend some quality time with animals 🐶 I’m from Kenya and miss my dogs immensely so would love any opportunity to be around pets again. I live in a fully air-conditioned house with a fenced backyard. I have grown up with animals all my life hence have experience therefore both you and your pet will be at ease 💞
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kareena's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
Tamara F.
Pet Hosting - Jul 25, 2021
Kareena is an amazing pet sitter. She had an outstanding caring for our dog! She really treats her "pet guests" like they are hers. Kareena kept us informed about Lady through out the whole time, with daily pictures and messages! I would highly recommend Kareena to look after your pet! She is a great pet sitter. Lady will be staying with her again for sure!
Helene R.
Pet Day Care - Jul 17, 2021
Thank you very much!
Jami J.
Pet Hosting - Jun 23, 2021
Dogs were very happy when I picked them up😊
Naoko Y.
Pet Hosting - Jun 13, 2021
Thank you so much!!! Choco enjoyed staying with you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available