Riley

Riley S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Experienced Sitter of Both Common and Exotic Pets!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Riley
Hello, my name is Riley, and I am an experienced pet carer and professional wildlife carer. I currently work for the Hiddenvale Wildlife Centre at Grandchester, and have a variety of pets of my own!

I am willing to work with animals of all kinds, and have loved animals since I was a child. I have my own car and am willing to drive up to 50km to care for your pets. I am willing to work early or late hours if needed. I am also physically fit and love walking with animals.

I am also studying Wildlife Science, and have substantial experience with pet care, pet diets, animal handling & behaviour, and exotic pet care.

I have also worked for over two years in a local pet shop caring for a wide variety of common and exotic pets.

I have significant personal & practical experience with:
. Cats
. Dogs
. Rodents
. Rabbits & Guinea Pigs
. Birds
. Fish
. Reptiles & Amphibians
. Chickens, Ducks, Quails, Etc.
. Cattle, Sheep, Pigs & Horses
. Insects, arachnids, and molluscs
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Riley's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available