Teresa H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Avid dog lover in a rural setting

3 repeat guests
19 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Teresa
I love dogs! Our dogs are inside/outside dogs and are very well loved. We have a lovely space with minimum neighbours. We currently have our daughter and her family living with us. The grandchildren are dog aware. This is a temporary situation.

I don't sit entire dogs and only sit small to medium dogs.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Teresa's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
19 reviews
Karen H.
Pet Hosting - Jun 6, 2022
Thanks again, Harry is smiling.
Karen H.
Pet Hosting - Jan 16, 2022
Happy furkids again, thank you for making this weekend possible. :-)
Andrea J.
Pet Hosting - Dec 15, 2021
Thank you so much for taking great care of Patrick!
Karen H.
Pet Hosting - Nov 30, 2021
Thanks again, the kids are very happy
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered