Tina L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Big or small - i love them all!

16 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Tina
Hi there!
I'm Tina from Norway, and I'm a student at the University of Queensland - Gatton Campus. I am studying wildlife science, and yes, I have travelled all the way from Norway to Australia just to work with animals! In 2016 I travelled alone to South-Africa to volunteer at a farm near Cape Town - against some (mom) peoples will, for 3 months! Where I absolutely fell in love with Lilly, the cow in my profile picture. Personally, I have a cat, Milo, which is an absolute bastard at times, but I love him to the moon and back. And he knows it.

I believe I am a perfect pet-sitter as I can be as energetic as a dog hearing there is someone at the door or as calm and patient as the cat judging him from the couch. I feel what the animal's energy is like and I adapt mine accordingly. I'm up for a 10km walk or 10hours of relaxing and cuddling; depends on your pet.
I am looking forward to meeting you and your lovely pet companion!

Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tina's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat11 repeat stays
16 reviews
Camille S.
Pet Sitting - Apr 7, 2019
Tina has been absolutely fantastic looking after our baby Baloo over the weekend! He seemed very happy and the house was left super tidy! Baloo is already looking forward to future holidays with his new friend Tina!
Jodie N.
Pet Sitting - Mar 11, 2019
Tina made sure my dogs were well loved and spoilt during the petsit! I would absolutely recommend giving Tina a call she loves animals so much!
Josie D.
Pet Sitting - Feb 4, 2019
3rd time we have used tina and once again super happy with everything 😋
Erin B.
Pet Sitting - Jan 4, 2019
Tina was fantastic! She really took care of our dogs and looked after our property, I would definitely book Tina again and recommended her to family and friends.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 40 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered