Jasmin

Jasmin M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Just looking for animals to love

0 repeat guests
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Jasmin
Hi my name is Jasmin and I love animals of all shapes and sizes. I have a bachelors in zoology and animal science from Deakin University. I have experience taking care of a range of animals including cats, considering I had one of my own, dogs, horses and rabbits. I have previously volunteered at GAWS and at a horse rescue incorporation. I will take great care of your pets and ensure that they are healthy and happy....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmin's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Krystal W.
Pet Sitting - Apr 5, 2021
Jasmin was wonderul help caring for my boy Arlo. Super flexible and great communication. Would definitely rebook her again :)
Claudia L.
Pet Sitting - Feb 28, 2021
Jasmin was great with our 6 month golden retriever for an overnight stay! Was lovely getting an update during the night too. Thanks again Jasmin!
Sonia M.
Pet Sitting - Jan 25, 2021
Jasmin was great looking after my Staffy whilst I was away for the weekend. I came home to a very relaxed girl. Thanks for taking great care of her
sarah a.
House Visiting - Jan 24, 2021
Jasmin did an awesome job looking after our ponies. I felt confident leaving them with her and would definitely book her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available