Natalie C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible, Mature and Experienced Dogsitter

15 repeat guests
98 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Natalie
Hi, I'm Natalie. I'm a mum of two and part time photographer.

I've owned and looked after dogs of all sizes all my life (daschunds, labradors, retrievers, norfolk terriers etc), ever since growing up surrounded by animals in rural England.

I frequently dog sit and dog walk for friends and relatives and can provide references on request.

I'm happy to walk and play with your dog as well as provide unlimited cuddles! I enjoy going to dog friendly parks as well as to local doggie beach paradise.

I'm knowledgable about dog behaviour and well-being as well as being caring and very responsible - extra cautious when looking after other people's precious pets.

I believe each dog is different and has different needs. I really take the time to get to know each dog and find out what makes them unique and what will make them happy and content.

My children love dogs as much as I do and are very comfortable around them. For obvious reasons I can only look after dogs who are used to kids and safe around them.

I look forward to getting to know you and your dog!

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalie's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
98 reviews
Ashleigh B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 30, 2021
Natalie was so kind and Piper had a great time! She sent regular updates which made us feel at ease on our holiday! Natalie was very in tune with Piper’s temperament and spoilt her with lots of walks and cuddles. Thanks Natalie for providing us with a great introduction to mad paws! 😊
Rina D.
Pet Hosting - Jun 29, 2021
Natalie was great with Harvey
Marnie S.
House Visiting - Jun 11, 2021
Natalie was great. As soon as she met our puppy, she cuddled her and was very attentive.
Anne B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 8, 2021
Natalie sent regular updates and took Lulu for walks. Lulu seemed very happy
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey