Amelia C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

responsible and loving pet owner and carer!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Amelia
Hello πŸ‘‹
My name is Amelia corneby and I am 18 years of age. I grew up with my dog axle who is a pug cross cavalier, and have recently got a new family dog named Charlie, who is a golden retriever. I have recently moved out of home, so I only see my dogs when I visit most times during the week. I am a casual employee, and am flexible to suit your needs! I love caring for animals and also love kids! Growing up I also owned a bunny rabbit named Charlie and 2 guienie pigs. I have also had experience with cats and other animals like birds, through friends and family and love all types of animals!. I am very good at following instructions and would love to take care of and spend time with your pet and would take full responsibility and respect whilst doing so!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amelia's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 90 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 90 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 68 / day
House Visiting
$ 56 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 51 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey